CRIMSON CROSS

 

The 2nd novel in the Charlie Stone series is now available in kindle and paperback format.

For fans of Lee Child and Ian Rankin comes a gritty, new modern voice.
A dark network is spreading through Europe... Teenager's murdered in draconian ways... Charlie Stone's most formidable enemy yet... From the backstreets of Hamburg to the archaic village of Grund in Luxembourg, a startling sequence of terrifying murders will push Charlie Stone to his mental and physical limits. Incarcerated in Police Protection, DS Stone is frustrated. Despite Amy Green's killers being brought to justice, a gruesome murder in Hawkinge is a stark reminder that the case is far from closed. In an attempt to find the perpetrators, Charlie is sent across Europe before heading back to Folkestone for a final showdown with his arch-nemesis. Will Charlie be able to keep his family together as all hell breaks loose in his working life? Will he be able to connect the dots before the murders start to become personal? Can Charlie keep those he loves safe whilst struggling against his most powerful adversary yet? The second novel in the Charlie Stone series.


 

4.7 out of 5.0 Amazon Global Rating!

AMORC_Rose_Cross_edited.png
CRIMSON CROSSresized.jpeg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn